Liam McIlvanney Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Liam McIlvanney

List of Books by Liam McIlvanneywith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Liam McIlvanney. Find my selection in date order of Liam McIlvanney’s novels.

Liam McIlvanneyList of Books to Read

Conway Books

All the Colours of the Town         (2009)          

Where the Dead Men Go (2012)          

Duncan McCormack Books

The Quaker  (2018)          

Non-Fiction Books

Burns the Radical   (2002)          

Ireland and Scotland         (2003)          

The Good of the Novel     (2011)                                              

List of books by Liam McIlvanney

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Liam McIlvanney. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *