Lia Davis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lia Davis

List of Books by Lia Daviswith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lia Davis. Find my selection in date order of Lia Davis’s novels.

Lia DavisList of Books to Read

Ashwood Falls Books

Winter Eve   (2012)          

A Tiger’s Claim         (2013)          

A Mating Dance      (2013)          

Surrendering to the Alpha           (2013)          

Divided Loyalties    (2013)          

A Rebel’s Heart       (2015)          

Touch of Desire: Ashwood Falls (2015)          

Touch of Desire      (2015)          

A Leopard’s Path    (2015)          

Jaguar’s Judgment (2015)          

Divinities Books

Forgotten Visions   (2013)          

Death’s Storm         (2013)          

Dark Divine  (2016)          

Divine Awakening  (2017)          

Sons of War Books

War’s Passion          (2014)          

Ashes of War           (2014)          

Artemis’s Hunt        (2015)          

Chaotic War (2016)          

Harmony Springs Books

Imperfect Mate      (2014)          

Vampire Lords Books

It’s A Vampire Christmas  (2014)          

Pleasures of the Heart Books

Business Pleasures (2015)          

Red Hot Pleasures  (2017)          

Bears of Blackrock Books

Bear Essentials        (2015)          

Bear Magick (2015)          

A Beary Sweet Holiday     (2015)          

Bear Marked           (2018)          

Shifting Magick Trilogy Books

Moon Curse (2015)          

Moon Kissed            (2015)          

Moon Mated           (2015)          

Cursed In Stone Books

Sunstone’s Fire       (2016)          

Vega Space Vacations Books

Interviews, Aliens, and Seduction         (2017)          

Wolves of Whiskey Hollow Books

Charmed Wolf        (2017)          

Witches of Rose Lake Books

Marked for Them   (2017)          

Fighting For Them  (2018)          

Coven’s End Books

Kane   (2018)          

Voss   (2018)          

Quin   (2018)          

Jillian  (2019)          

Dark Scales Division Series (with Kerry Adrienne) Books

Dragon Undercover          (2018)          

Snowed Undercover         (2018)          

Short Stories/Novellas

His Guarded Heart (2015)          

Tempting the Wolf (2015)          

Bounty’s Flame       (2015)          

Dragon’s Web         (2015)          

His Big Bad Wolf     (2016)          

First Contact            (2017)          

Ghost in a Bottle     (2017)                                              

List of books by Lia Davis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lia Davis. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *