Lexi George Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lexi George

List of Books by Lexi Georgewith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lexi George. Find my selection in date order of Lexi George’s novels.

Lexi GeorgeList of Books to Read

Demon Hunter Books

Demon Hunting in Dixie   (2011)          

Demon Hunting in the Deep South       (2012)          

Demon Hunting In a Dive Bar     (2013)          

Demon Hunting With a Dixie Deb         (2016)          

Demon Hunting With A Sexy Ex (2017)

List of books by Lexi George

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lexi George. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *