Leslie Jamison Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Leslie Jamison

List of Books by Leslie Jamisonwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Leslie Jamison. Find my selection in date order of Leslie Jamison’s novels.

Leslie JamisonList of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Gin Closet         (2010)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Empathy Exams          (2014)          

The Recovering       (2018)          

Make It Scream, Make It Burn   (2019)          

List of books by Leslie Jamison

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Leslie Jamison. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *