Lesley Thomson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lesley Thomson

List of Books by Lesley Thomsonwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lesley Thomson. Find my selection in date order of Lesley Thomson’s novels.

Lesley ThomsonList of Books to Read

Detective’s Daughter Books

The Detective’s Daughter            (2013)          

Ghost Girl     (2014)          

The Detective’s Secret      (2015)          

The Runaway          (2015)          

The House With No Rooms         (2016)          

The Dog Walker      (2017)          

A Significant Silence          (2018)          

The Death Chamber          (2018)          

The Playground Murders (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Seven Miles from Sydney            (1987)          

A Kind of Vanishing           (2007)                      

List of books by Lesley Thomson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lesley Thomson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *