Lena Diaz Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lena Diaz

List of Books by Lena Diazwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lena Diaz. Find my selection in date order of Lena Diaz’s novels.

Lena DiazList of Books to Read

Deadly Games Books

He Kills Me, He Kills Me Not        (2011)          

Simon Says Die       (2012)          

Ashes, Ashes, They All Fall Dead            (2013)          

Take the Key and Lock Her Up   (2014)          

Morgan Brothers Books

Explosive Attraction          (2013)          

Undercover Twin   (2013)          

Exit Inc. Books

Exit Strategy            (2015)          

No Exit           (2016)          

Final Exit       (2017)          

Marshland Justice Books

Missing in the Glades        (2015)          

Arresting Developments  (2015)          

Deep Cover Detective       (2016)          

Hostage Negotiation         (2016)          

Tennessee SWAT Books

Mountain Witness (2017)          

Secret Stalker          (2017)          

Stranded with the Stranger        (2018)          

SWAT Standoff       (2018)          

Mighty McKenzies Books

Smoky Mountains Ranger           (2019)          

Smokies Special Agent      (2019)          

Standalone Novels

The Marshal’s Witness      (2013)          

Tennessee Takedown       (2014)          

The Bodyguard       (2014)          

Short Story Collections

Murder, Secrets, Kisses, and Lies           (2014)                      

List of books by Lena Diaz

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lena Diaz. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *