Lemony Snicket Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lemony Snicket

List of Books by Lemony Snicketwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lemony Snicket. Find my selection in date order of Lemony Snicket’s novels.

Lemony SnicketList of Books to Read

A Series Of Unfortunate Events Books

The Bad Beginning (1999)          

The Reptile Room   (1999)          

The Wide Window (1999)          

The Miserable Mill (1999)          

The Austere Academy       (2000)          

The Ersatz Elevator            (2001)          

The Vile Village        (2001)          

The Hostile Hospital           (2001)          

The Carnivorous Carnival            (2002)          

The Slippery Slope (2003)          

The Grim Grotto     (2004)          

The Penultimate Peril        (2005)          

The End         (2006)          

 All The Wrong Questions Books

Who Could That Be At This Hour?         (2012)          

When Did You See Her Last?      (2013)          

Shouldn’t You Be in School?       (2014)          

Why is This Night Different from All Other Nights?  (2015)          

 All The Wrong Questions Collections

File Under: 13 Suspicious Incidents      (2014)          

 Standalone Novels

The Basic Eight        (1999)          

Watch Your Mouth            (2000)          

Adverbs        (2006)          

The Composer is Dead      (2008)          

Why We Broke Up (2011)          

We Are Pirates        (2015)          

All the Dirty Parts   (2017)          

Bottle Grove: A Novel       (2019)          

 Picture Books

Baby in the Manger           (2007)          

The Latke Who Wouldn’t Stop Screaming      (2007)          

The Lump of Coal   (2008)          

13 Words     (2010)          

The Dark       (2013)          

29 Myths on the Swinster Pharmacy   (2014)          

 Non-Fiction Books

The Unauthorized Autobiography        (2002)          

The Blank Book       (2004)          

Behind the Scenes with Count Olaf       (2004)          

The Notorious Notations  (2006)          

The Beatrice Letters           (2006)          

Horseradish: Bitter Truths You Can’t Avoid    (2007)          

The Puzzling Puzzles         (2007)                      

List of books by Lemony Snicket

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lemony Snicket. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *