Leisha Kelly Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Leisha Kelly

List of Books by Leisha Kellywith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Leisha Kelly. Find my selection in date order of Leisha Kelly’s novels.

Leisha KellyList of Books to Read

Wortham Family Books

Julia’s Hope  (2002)          

Emma’s Gift (2003)          

Katie’s Dream          (2004)          

Till Morning Is Nigh            (2007)          

Country Road Chronicles Books

Rorey’s Secret         (2005)          

Rachel’s Prayer       (2006)          

Sarah’s Promise      (2008)          

Tahn Books

Tahn   (2005)          

The Scarlet Trefoil  (2007)          

Standalone Novels

The House on Malcolm Street    (2010)          

List of books by Leisha Kelly

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Leisha Kelly. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *