Leighton Gage Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Leighton Gage

List of Books by Leighton Gagewith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Leighton Gage. Find my selection in date order of Leighton Gage’s novels.

Leighton GageList of Books to Read

Chief Inspector Mario Silva Books

Blood of the Wicked          (2008)          

Buried Strangers    (2009)          

Dying Gasp   (2010)          

Every Bitter Thing  (2010)          

A Vine in the Blood            (2011)          

Perfect Hatred        (2012)          

The Ways of Evil Men       (2014)                      

List of books by Leighton Gage

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Leighton Gage. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *