Leif G. W. Persson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Leif G. W. Persson

List of Books by Leif G. W. Perssonwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Leif G. W. Persson. Find my selection in date order of Leif G. W. Persson’s novels.

Leif G. W. PerssonList of Books to Read

Story Of A Crime Books

Between Summer’s Longing and Winter’s End          (2010)          

Another Time, Another Life        (2011)          

Free Falling, As If in a Dream      (2014)          

Evert Backstrom Books

Linda, As in the Linda Murder    (2013)          

He Who Kills the Dragon  (2013)          

The Sword of Justice         (2016)          

Standalone Novels

The Dying Detective          (2015)                      

List of books by Leif G. W. Persson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Leif G. W. Persson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *