Leena Likitalo Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Leena Likitalo

List of Books by Leena Likitalowith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Leena Likitalo. Find my selection in date order of Leena Likitalo’s novels.

Leena LikitaloList of Books to Read

Waning Moon Duology Books

The Five Daughters of the Moon           (2017)          

The Sisters of the Crescent Empress     (2017)                      

List of books by Leena Likitalo

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Leena Likitalo. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *