Leena Lehtolainen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Leena Lehtolainen

List of Books by Leena Lehtolainenwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Leena Lehtolainen. Find my selection in date order of Leena Lehtolainen’s novels.

Leena LehtolainenList of Books to Read

Maria Kallio Books

My First Murder     (2012)          

Her Enemy   (2013)          

Copper Heart          (2013)          

Snow Woman         (2014)          

Death Spiral (2015)          

Fatal Headwind      (2016)          

Before I Go   (2017)          

Below the Surface  (2017)          

The Nightingale Murder   (2018)          

Derailed        (2018)          

Where Have All The Young Girls Gone (2019)          

Bodyguard Books

The Bodyguard       (2014)          

The Lion of Justice  (2015)          

The Devil’s Cubs      (2016)          

List of books by Leena Lehtolainen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Leena Lehtolainen. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *