Lee Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lee Smith

List of Books by Lee Smithwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lee Smith. Find my selection in date order of Lee Smith’s novels.

Lee SmithList of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Black Mountain Breakdown       (1980)          

Oral History (1983)          

Family Linen            (1985)          

Fair and Tender Ladies     (1988)          

The Devil’s Dream  (1992)          

Fancy Strut  (1993)          

Saving Grace           (1995)          

The Last Girls           (2002)          

On Agate Hill           (2006)          

Guests on Earth      (2013)          

Short Stories

The Christmas Letters       (1996)          

Short Story Collections

Cakewalk      (1981)          

Me and My Baby View the Eclipse        (1990)          

News of the Spirit  (1997)          

Mrs. Darcy and the Blue-Eyed Stranger          (2010)          

Conjunctions Anthologies

Tributes         (1997)          

Non-Fiction Books

Dimestore: A Writer’s Life           (2016)          

List of books by Lee Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lee Smith. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *