Lee Jackson (British) Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lee Jackson (British)

List of Books by Lee Jackson (British)with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lee Jackson (British). Find my selection in date order of Lee Jackson (British)’s novels.

Lee Jackson (British)List of Books to Read

Decimus Webb Books

A Metropolitan Murder   (2004)          

The Welfare of the Dead  (2005)          

The Last Pleasure Garden            (2006)          

Sarah Tanner Books

A Most Dangerous Woman         (2007)          

The Mesmerist’s Apprentice       (2008)          

Standalone Novels

London Dust            (2003)          

The Diary of a Murder      (2011)          

Non-Fiction Books

Victorian London   (2004)          

A Dictionary of Victorian London          (2006)          

Daily Life in Victorian London     (2011)          

Dickens’ London     (2012)          

Dirty Old London   (2014)          

Palaces of Pleasure            (2019)          

List of books by Lee Jackson (British)

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lee Jackson (British). If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *