Lee Child Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lee Child

List of Books by Lee Childwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lee Child. Find my selection in date order of Lee Child’s novels.

Lee ChildList of Books to Read

Jack Reacher Books

Killing Floor  (1997)          

Die Trying     (1998)          

Tripwire        (1999)          

Running Blind / The Visitor          (2000)          

Echo Burning           (2001)          

Without Fail (2002)          

Persuader     (2003)          

The Enemy   (2004)          

One Shot      (2005)          

The Hard Way         (2006)          

Bad Luck And Trouble       (2007)          

Nothing To Lose      (2008)          

Gone Tomorrow    (2009)          

61 Hours       (2010)          

Worth Dying For    (2010)          

The Affair     (2011)          

A Wanted Man       (2012)          

Never Go Back        (2013)          

Personal        (2014)          

Make Me      (2015)          

Night School            (2016)          

The Midnight Line  (2017)          

Past Tense    (2018)          

Blue Moon   (2019)          

 Jack Reacher Short Stories

Second Son  (2011)          

Deep Down  (2012)          

High Heat     (2013)          

Not a Drill     (2014)          

Small Wars   (2015)          

The Christmas Scorpion   (2018)          

 Jack Reacher Collections

No Middle Name    (2017)          

 Harold Middleton Books

The Chopin Manuscript    (2007)          

The Copper Bracelet          (2010)          

 Standalone Novels

Inherit the Dead     (2013)          

 Short Story Collections

Like A Charm           (2005)          

Greatest Hits: Hitmen, Hired Guns and Private Eyes            (2006)          

Thriller Stories To Keep You Up All Night         (2007)          

The Best British Mysteries IV       (2007)          

The Dark End of the Street          (2010)          

The Cocaine Chronicles    (2011)          


Killer Year: A Criminal Anthology           (2008)          

The Best American Mystery Stories 2010       (2010)          

First Thrills    (2011)          

Vengeance   (2012)          

MatchUp      (2017)          

 Non-Fiction Books

Jack Reacher’s Rules          (2012)          

The Hero       (2019)          

List of books by Lee Child

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lee Child. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *