Leanna Renee Hieber Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Leanna Renee Hieber

List of Books by Leanna Renee Hieberwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Leanna Renee Hieber. Find my selection in date order of Leanna Renee Hieber’s novels.

Leanna Renee HieberList of Books to Read

Dark Nest Books

Dark Nest     (2008)          

Reckoning (with Daryn Cross)    (2011)          

Song of Saire           (2015)          

 Strangely Beautiful Books

The Strangely Beautiful Tale of Miss Percy Parker   (2009)          

The Darkly Luminous Fight for Persephone Parker (2010)          

The Perilous Prophecy of Guard and Goddess          (2011)          

Miss Violet & the Great War       (2012)          

Perilous Prophecy  (2017)          

 Magic Most Foul Books

Darker Still   (2011)          

The Twisted Tragedy of Miss Natalie Stewart            (2012)          

The Double Life of Incorporate Things (2013)          

 Eterna Files Books

The Eterna Files      (2015)          

Eterna and Omega (2016)          

The Eterna Solution           (2017)          

The Spark     (2018)          

 Spectral City Books

The Spectral City    (2018)          

 Standalone Novels

Strangely Beautiful            (2016)          

 Short Stories/Novellas

Too Fond      (2012)          

The World of Tomorrow is Sadly Outdated   (2013)          

List of books by Leanna Renee Hieber

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Leanna Renee Hieber. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *