Laurie Faria Stolarz Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Laurie Faria Stolarz

List of Books by Laurie Faria Stolarz with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Laurie Faria Stolarz. Find my selection in date order of Laurie Faria Stolarz’s novels.

Laurie Faria Stolarz List of Books to Read

Blue is for Nightmares Books

Blue Is for Nightmares      (2003)          

White Is for Magic (2004)          

Silver Is for Secrets            (2005)          

Red Is for Remembrance (2005)          

Black is for Beginnings      (2009)          

Touch Books

Deadly Little Secret            (2008)          

Deadly Little Lies     (2008)          

Deadly Little Games           (2010)          

Deadly Little Voices           (2011)          

Deadly Little Lessons         (2012)          

Dark House Books

Welcome to the Dark House       (2014)          

Return to the Dark House            (2015)          

Standalone Novels

Bleed  (2006)          

Project 17    (2007)          

Shutter          (2016)          

Jane Anonymous    (2020)          

List of books by Laurie Faria Stolarz

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Laurie Faria Stolarz. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *