Laurie Cass Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Laurie Cass

List of Books by Laurie Cass with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Laurie Cass. Find my selection in date order of Laurie Cass’s novels.

Laurie Cass List of Books to Read

Beth Kennedy Books

Murder at the PTA (2010)          

Foul Play at the PTA          (2011)          

Plotting at the PTA (2012)          

Curse of the PTA     (2013)          

Poison at the PTA   (2014)          

Bookmobile Cat Mysteries Books

Lending a Paw         (2013)          

Tailing a Tabby        (2014)          

Borrowed Crime     (2015)          

Pouncing on Murder         (2015)          

Cat with a Clue        (2016)          

Wrong Side of the Paw    (2017)          

Booking the Crook (2019)          

Victoria Square Mysteries Books

Dead, Bath, and Beyond  (2016)          

List of books by Laurie Cass

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Laurie Cass. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *