Lauren Weisberger Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lauren Weisberger

List of Books by Lauren Weisberger with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lauren Weisberger. Find my selection in date order of Lauren Weisberger’s novels.

Lauren Weisberger List of Books to Read

Prada Books

The Devil Wears Prada     (2003)          

Revenge Wears Prada      (2013)

When Life Gives You Lululemons           (2018)

Standalone Novels

Everyone Worth Knowing           (2005)

Chasing Harry Winston    (2008)          

Last Night at Chateau Marmont (2010)

The Singles Game   (2016)

Short Story Collections

American Girls About Town        (2004)

List of books by Lauren Weisberger

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lauren Weisberger. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *