Lauren Conrad Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lauren Conrad

List of Books by Lauren Conrad with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lauren Conrad. Find my selection in date order of Lauren Conrad’s novels.

Lauren Conrad List of Books to Read

L.A. Candy Books

L.A. Candy    (2009)          

Sweet Little Lies      (2010)          

Sugar and Spice      (2010)          

Fame Game Books

The Fame Game     (2012)          

Starstruck     (2012)          

Infamous      (2013)          

Non-Fiction Books

Style   (2010)          

Beauty           (2012)          

List of books by Lauren Conrad

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lauren Conrad. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *