Laurell K. Hamilton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Laurell K. Hamilton

List of Books by Laurell K. Hamilton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Laurell K. Hamilton. Find my selection in date order of Laurell K. Hamilton’s novels.

Laurell K. Hamilton List of Books to Read

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Books

Guilty Pleasures      (1993)          

The Laughing Corpse         (1994)          

Circus of the Damned       (1995)          

The Lunatic Cafe     (1996)          

Bloody Bones          (1996)          

The Killing Dance    (1997)          

Burnt Offerings       (1998)          

Blue Moon   (1998)          

Obsidian Butterfly  (2000)          

Narcissus in Chains            (2001)          

Cerulean Sins           (2003)          

Incubus Dreams     (2004)          

Micah            (2006)          

Danse Macabre      (2006)          

The Harlequin         (2007)          

Blood Noir    (2008)          

Skin Trade    (2009)          

Flirt     (2010)          

Bullet (2010)          

Hit List           (2011)          

Kiss the Dead           (2012)          

Affliction       (2013)          

Jason  (2014)          

Dead Ice        (2015)          

Crimson Death        (2016)          

Serpentine   (2018)          

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Short Stories

Beauty           (2012)          

Dancing         (2013)          

Wounded     (2016)          

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Collections

Strange Candy        (2006)          

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Graphic Novels

The First Death       (2007)          

Guilty Pleasures      (2008)          

The Laughing Corpse         (2010)          

Anita Blake: Circus Of The Damned Graphic Novels

The Charmer           (2011)          

The Ingenue (2011)          

The Scoundrel         (2012)          

Merry Gentry Books

A Kiss of Shadows  (2000)          

A Caress of Twilight           (2002)          

Seduced by Moonlight     (2004)          

A Stroke of Midnight         (2005)          

Mistral’s Kiss            (2006)          

A Lick of Frost         (2007)          

Swallowing Darkness        (2008)          

Divine Misdemeanors       (2009)          

A Shiver of Light     (2014)          

Mageverse Books

Bite     (2005)          

Standalone Novels

Nightseer      (1992)          

Star Trek TNG: Nightshade          (1992)          

Death of a Darklord          (1995)          

List of books by Laurell K. Hamilton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Laurell K. Hamilton. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *