Laura Van Wormer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Laura Van Wormer

List of Books by Laura Van Wormer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Laura Van Wormer. Find my selection in date order of Laura Van Wormer’s novels.

Laura Van Wormer List of Books to Read

Sally Harrington Books

Expose           (1999)          

The Last Lover         (2000)          

Trouble Becomes Her       (2001)          

The Bad Witness     (2002)          

The Kill Fee   (2003)          

Mr. Murder (2006)          

Standalone Novels

Knots Landing: The Saga of Seaview Circle     (1986)          

Riverside Drive        (1988)          

West End aka Alexandra Waring           (1989)          

Benedict Canyon    (1992)          

Any Given Moment           (1995)          

Jury Duty      (1995)          

Just for the Summer          (1997)          

Talk    (1998)          

Riverside Park         (2009)          

Non-Fiction Books

Dallas: The Official Biography of the Ewings  (1985)                                                                                              

List of books by Laura Van Wormer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Laura Van Wormer. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *