Laura Van Den Berg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Laura Van Den Berg

List of Books by Laura Van Den Berg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Laura Van Den Berg. Find my selection in date order of Laura Van Den Berg’s novels.

Laura Van Den Berg List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Find Me         (2015)          

The Third Hotel       (2018)          


What the World Will Look Like When All the Water Leaves Us    (2009)          

The Isle of Youth     (2013)          

There Will Be No More Good Nights Without Good Nights           (2017)                                                                                  

List of books by Laura Van Den Berg

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Laura Van Den Berg. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *