Laura Trentham Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Laura Trentham

List of Books by Laura Trentham with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Laura Trentham. Find my selection in date order of Laura Trentham’s novels.

Laura Trentham List of Books to Read

Falcon Football Books

Slow and Steady Rush      (2015)          

Caught Up in the Touch    (2015)          

Melting Into You     (2015)          

Spies and Lovers Books

An Indecent Invitation      (2015)          

A Brazen Bargain    (2016)          

A Reckless Redemption    (2017)          

Cottonbloom Books

Till I Kissed    (2016)          

Kiss Me That Way   (2016)          

Then He Kissed Me            (2016)          

Candy Cane Christmas      (2016)          

Light Up the Night  (2017)          

Leave the Night On            (2017)          

When the Stars Come Out           (2018)          

Set the Night on Fire         (2018)          

Heart Of A Hero Books

The Military Wife   (2019)          

An Everyday Hero  (2020)          

Highland, Georgia Books

A Highlander Walks into a Bar    (2019)          

A Highlander in a Pickup  (2020)                                                                                  

List of books by Laura Trentham

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Laura Trentham. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *