Laura Kinsale Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Laura Kinsale

List of Books by Laura Kinsale with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Laura Kinsale. Find my selection in date order of Laura Kinsale’s novels.

Laura Kinsale List of Books to Read

Victorian Hearts Books

The Hidden Heart   (1986)          

The Shadow and the Star            (1992)          

Medieval Hearts Books

For My Ladys Heart           (1993)          

Shadowheart          (2004)          

Standalone Novels

Seize the Fire           (1985)          

Uncertain Magic     (1987)          

Midsummer Moon            (1987)          

The Prince of Midnight     (1990)          

Flowers from the Storm   (1992)          

The Dream Hunter (1994)          

My Sweet Folly       (1997)          

Lessons in French   (2010)                      

List of books by Laura Kinsale

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Laura Kinsale. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *