Laura Kaye Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Laura Kaye

List of Books by Laura Kaye with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Laura Kaye. Find my selection in date order of Laura Kaye’s novels.

Laura Kaye List of Books to Read

Hearts Of The Anemoi Books

North of Need         (2011)          

West of Want          (2012)          

South of Surrender           (2013)          

East of Ecstasy         (2014)          

Heroes Books

Her Forbidden Hero          (2012)          

One Night With a Hero     (2012)          

Vampire Warrior Kings Books

In the Service of the King (2012)          

Seduced By the Vampire King    (2012)          

Taken by the Vampire King         (2013)          

Hard Ink Books

Hard As It Gets        (2013)          

Hard As You Can     (2014)          

Hard to Hold On To           (2014)          

Hard to Come By    (2014)          

Hard to Be Good    (2015)          

Hard to Let Go        (2015)          

Hard Ever After      (2016)          

Hard to Serve          (2016)          

Wedding Dare Books

Dare to Resist          (2014)          

Raven Riders Books

Ride Hard     (2016)          

Ride Rough   (2017)          

Ride Wild      (2017)          

Ride Dirty     (2018)          

Blasphemy Books

Hard to Serve          (2016)          

Bound to Submit    (2016)          

Mastering Her Senses       (2017)          

Eyes on You (2017)          

Theirs to Take          (2017)          

On His Knees           (2018)          

Warrior Fight Club Books

Fighting for Everything     (2018)          

Fighting for What’s His     (2018)          

Fighting the Fire     (2018)          

Worth Fighting For            (2019)          

Hearts in Darkness Books

Hearts in Darkness (2011)          

Love in the Light     (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Forever Freed         (2011)          

America’s First Daughter (2016)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Just Gotta Say         (2011)          

Short Story Collections

Skip to the Good Part 3    (2015)          

Sweet & Sexy          (2015)          

Non-Fiction Books

Neabsco and Occoquan: The Tayloe Family Iron Plantations, 1730-1830        (2003)          

Irons in the Fire: The Business History of the Tayloe Family and Virginia’s Gentry, 1700-1860            (2007)          

Omnibus Books

Summer Holiday with a Vampire          (2013)          

Vampire Surrender           (2014)          

Hearts of the Anemoi Bundle     (2014)          

Vampire Warrior Kings Box Set  (2014)                      

List of books by Laura Kaye

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Laura Kaye. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *