Laura Frantz Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Laura Frantz

List of Books by Laura Frantz with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Laura Frantz. Find my selection in date order of Laura Frantz’s novels.

Laura Frantz List of Books to Read

Ballantyne Legacy Books

Love’s Reckoning    (2012)          

Love’s Awakening  (2013)          

Love’s Fortune        (2014)          

The Mistress of Tall Acre  (2015)          

Standalone Novels

The Frontiersman’s Daughter     (2009)          

Courting Morrow Little    (2010)          

The Colonel’s Lady (2011)          

A Moonbow Night (2017)          

The Lacemaker       (2018)          

A Bound Heart        (2019)                      

List of books by Laura Frantz

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Laura Frantz. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *