Laura Drake Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Laura Drake

List of Books by Laura Drake with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Laura Drake. Find my selection in date order of Laura Drake’s novels.

Laura Drake List of Books to Read

Sweet on a Cowboy Books

The Sweet Spot       (2013)          

Nothing Sweeter    (2014)          

Sweet on You          (2014)          

Widow’s Grove Books

Her Road Home      (2013)          

The Reasons to Stay          (2014)          

Chestnut Creek Books

The Last True Cowboy      (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Twice in a Blue Moon        (2015)          

Days Made of Glass           (2015)          

Against the Odds    (2016)                      

List of books by Laura Drake

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Laura Drake. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *