Laura Benedict Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Laura Benedict

List of Books by Laura Benedict with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Laura Benedict. Find my selection in date order of Laura Benedict’s novels.

Laura Benedict List of Books to Read

Bliss House Books

Bliss House   (2014)          

Charlotte’s Story    (2015)          

Cold Alone    (2015)          

The Abandoned Heart      (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Isabella Moon         (2007)          

Calling Mr. Lonely Hearts (2008)          

Devil’s Oven (2012)          

The Stranger Inside           (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

A Paler Shade of Death    (2017)

List of books by Laura Benedict

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Laura Benedict. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *