Laura Anne Gilman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Laura Anne Gilman

Laura Anne Gilman List of Books to Read

List of Books by Laura Anne Gilman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Laura Anne Gilman. Find my selection in date order of Laura Anne Gilman’s novels.

Quantum Leap Books

Double or Nothing (1995)          

Buffy The Vampire Slayer (YA) Books

Visitors          (1999)          

Deep Water (2000)          

Retrievers Books

Staying Dead           (2004)          

Curse the Dark        (2005)          

Bring It on    (2006)          

Burning Bridges      (2007)          

Free Fall        (2008)          

Blood from Stone   (2009)          

Grail Quest Books

The Camelot Spell  (2006)          

Morgain’s Revenge            (2006)          

The Shadow Companion  (2006)          

Vineart War Books

Flesh and Fire          (2009)          

The Weight of Stone         (2010)          

The Shattered Vine            (2011)          

From Whence You Came (2013)          

Paranormal Scene Investigations Books

Hard Magic  (2010)          

Pack of Lies  (2011)          

Tricks of the Trade (2011)          

Dragon Justice        (2012)          

Gin & Tonic Mysteries Books

Collared        (2012)          

Fixed  (2013)          

Doghouse     (2014)          

Clawed          (2015)          

Portals Books

Heart of Briar          (2013)          

Soul of Fire   (2013)          

Sylvan Investigations Books

Miles to Go   (2013)          

Promises to Keep   (2013)          

Work of Hunters    (2016)          

An Interrupted Cry            (2016)          

Devil’s West Books

Silver on the Road  (2015)          

The Cold Eye            (2016)          

Red Waters Rising  (2018)          

Short Story Collections

Dragon Virus           (2012)          

Shadow Conspiracy Anthologies

The Shadow Conspiracy: Tales from the Age of Steam       (2009)          


Otherwere   (1996)          

Treachery and Treason    (2000)          

The Shadow Conspiracy   (2009)          

The Death of All Things     (2017)          

Non-Fiction Books

Yeti, the Abominable Snowman            (2001)          

Searching for Yeti: The Abominable Snowman         (2011)          

Omnibus Books

Miles to Go / Promises to Keep  (2013)

List of books by Laura Anne Gilman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Laura Anne Gilman. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *