Lars Kepler Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lars Kepler

List of Books by Lars Kepler with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lars Kepler. Find my selection in date order of Lars Kepler’s novels.

Lars Kepler List of Books to Read

Detective Inspector Joona Linna Books

The Hypnotist          (2011)          

The Nightmare        (2012)          

The Fire Witness     (2013)          

The Sandman          (2014)          

Stalker           (2016)          

The Rabbit Hunter (2018)          

Lazarus          (2020)


List of books by Lars Kepler

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lars Kepler. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *