Larissa Reinhart Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Larissa Reinhart

List of Books by Larissa Reinhart with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Larissa Reinhart. Find my selection in date order of Larissa Reinhart’s novels.

Larissa Reinhart List of Books to Read

Cherry Tucker Mysteries Books

Portrait of a Dead Guy     (2012)          

Still Life in Brunswick Stew          (2013)          

Hijack in Abstract   (2013)          

Death in Perspective         (2014)          

The Body in the Landscape          (2015)          

A Composition in Murder            (2016)          

The Vigilante Vignette       (2017)          

A View to a Chill      (2018)          

Maizie Albright Star Detective Books

15 Minutes   (2017)          

16 Millimeters         (2017)          

Finley Goodhart Books

The Cupid Caper     (2018)          

Short Story Collections

Heartache Motel    (2013)                                  

List of books by Larissa Reinhart

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Larissa Reinhart. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *