Lara Temple Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lara Temple

List of Books by Lara Temple with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lara Temple. Find my selection in date order of Lara Temple’s novels.

Lara Temple List of Books to Read

Wild Lords and Innocent Ladies Books

Lord Hunter’s Cinderella Heiress           (2017)          

Lord Ravenscar’s Inconvenient Betrothal       (2018)          

Lord Stanton’s Last Mistress       (2018)          

Sinful Sinclairs Books

The Earl’s Irresistible Challenge  (2018)          

The Rake’s Enticing Proposal      (2019)          

The Lord’s Inconvenient Vow     (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Lord Crayle’s Secret World          (2016)          

The Reluctant Viscount     (2016)          

The Duke’s Unexpected Bride     (2017)                                              

List of books by Lara Temple

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lara Temple. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *