Lara Lacombe Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lara Lacombe

List of Books by Lara Lacombe with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lara Lacombe. Find my selection in date order of Lara Lacombe’s novels.

Lara Lacombe List of Books to Read

Doctors in Danger Books

Enticed by the Operative (2016)          

Dr. Do-or-Die          (2016)          

Her Lieutenant Protector (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Deadly Contact       (2013)          

Fatal Fallout (2014)          

Lethal Lies     (2014)          

Killer Exposure        (2015)          

Killer Season            (2015)                      

List of books by Lara Lacombe

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lara Lacombe. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *