Lani Lynn Vale Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Lani Lynn Vale

List of Books by Lani Lynn Vale with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Lani Lynn Vale. Find my selection in date order of Lani Lynn Vale’s novels.

Lani Lynn Vale List of Books to Read

Freebirds Books

Boomtown   (2013)          

Highway Don’t Care          (2013)          

Another One Bites the Dust        (2013)          

Last Day of My Life            (2014)          

Texas Tornado        (2014)          

I Don’t Dance          (2014)          

Heroes Of The Dixie Wardens MC Books

Lights to My Siren  (2014)          

Halligan to My Axe (2014)          

Kevlar to My Vest   (2014)          

Keys to My Cuffs    (2015)          

Life to My Flight      (2015)          

Charge to My Line  (2015)          

Counter to My Intelligence          (2016)          

Right to My Wrong            (2016)          

Code 11-KPD SWAT Books

Center Mass (2015)          

Double Tap  (2015)          

Bang Switch (2015)          

Execution Style       (2015)          

Charlie Foxtrot        (2015)          

Kill Shot         (2015)          

Coup de Grace        (2015)          

Uncertain Saints MC Books

Whiskey Neat          (2016)          

Jack & Coke (2016)          

Vodka on the Rocks           (2016)          

Bad Apple     (2016)          

Dirty Mother           (2016)          

Rusty Nail     (2016)          

Kilgore Fire Books

Shock Advised         (2016)          

Flash Point   (2016)          

Oxygen Deprived   (2016)          

Controlled Burn      (2016)          

Put Out         (2017)          

I Like Big Dragons Books

I Like Big Dragons and I Cannot Lie       (2016)          

Dragons Need Love, Too  (2016)          

Oh, My Dragon       (2017)          

Dixie Warden Rejects MC Books

Beard Mode (2017)          

Fear the Beard        (2017)          

Son of a Beard        (2017)          

I’m Only Here for the Beard        (2017)          

The Beard Made Me Do It           (2017)          

Beard Up      (2017)          

For the Love of Beard       (2017)          

Law & Beard            (2018)          

There’s No Crying In Baseball Books

Pitch Please  (2017)          

Quit Your Pitchin’   (2018)          

Listen, Pitch (2018)          

Hail Raisers Books

Hail No          (2017)          

Go to Hail     (2017)          

Burn in Hail  (2017)          

What the Hail          (2017)          

The Hail You Say     (2018)          

Hail Mary      (2018)          

Simple Man Books

Kinda Don’t Care    (2018)          

Maybe Don’t Wanna         (2018)          

Get You Some         (2018)          

Ain’t Doin’ It (2018)          

Too Bad So Sad       (2018)          

Bear Bottom Guardians MC Books

Mess Me Up (2018)          

Talkin’ Trash            (2018)          

How About No        (2018)          

My Bad          (2018)          

One Chance, Fancy            (2019)          

It Happens    (2019)          

Keep it Classy           (2019)          

Snitches Get Stitches         (2019)          

F-Bomb         (2019)          

Southern Gentleman Books

Hissy Fit         (2019)          

Lord Have Mercy   (2019)          

KPD Motorcycle Patrol Books

Hide Your Crazy      (2019)          

It Wasn’t Me            (2019)          

I’d Rather Not          (2019)          

Make Me      (2019)          

Sinners Are Winners         (2019)          

If You Say So            (2019)          

SWAT Generation 2.0 Books

Just Kidding  (2020)          

Fries Before Guys   (2020)          

Maybe Swearing Will Help          (2020)          

Ask Me If I Care      (2020)          

May Contain Wine (2020)          

Jokes on You            (2020)          

Non-Fiction Books

Got Your Six (2016)          

List of books by Lani Lynn Vale

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Lani Lynn Vale. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *