L. T. Vargus Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by L. T. Vargus

List of Books by L. T. Vargus with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, L. T. Vargus. Find my selection in date order of L. T. Vargus’s novels.

L. T. Vargus List of Books to Read

The Violet Darger Books

Dead End Girl          (2017)          

Image in a Cracked Mirror (Novella)    (2017)          

Killing Season          (2017)          

The Last Victim (Novella) (2017)          

The Girl in the Sand           (2018)          

Bad Blood     (2019)          

Five Days Post Mortem    (2019)          

The Scattered and the Dead Books

Book 0.5       (2016)          

Book 1           (2016)          

Book 1.5       (2016)          

Book 2           (2016)          

Awake in the Dark Books

Fade to Black           (2014)          

Bled White   (2014)          

Red on the Inside   (2015)          

Back in Black            (2015)          

Beyond the Blue     (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Casting Shadows Everywhere    (2013)          

The Clowns  (2016)                                              

List of books by L. T. Vargus

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author L. T. Vargus. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *