L. Jagi Lamplighter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by L. Jagi Lamplighter

List of Books by L. Jagi Lamplighter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, L. Jagi Lamplighter. Find my selection in date order of L. Jagi Lamplighter’s novels.

L. Jagi Lamplighter List of Books to Read

Prospero’s Daughter Books

Prospero Lost          (2009)          

Prospero in Hell      (2010)          

Prospero Regained            (2011)          

Unexpected Enlightenment Books

The Unexpected Enlightenment of Rachel Griffin     (2011)          

The Raven, the Elf, and Rachel   (2014)          

Rachel and the Many-Splendored Dreamland          (2016)          

The Awful Truth About Forgetting        (2017)                                  

List of books by L. Jagi Lamplighter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author L. Jagi Lamplighter. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *