L.J. Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by L.J. Smith

List of Books by L.J. Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, L.J. Smith. Find my selection in date order of L.J. Smith’s novels.

L.J. Smith List of Books to Read

Wildworld Books

The Night of the Solstice  (1987)          

Heart of Valor         (1990)          

Vampire Diaries Books

The Awakening       (1991)          

The Struggle            (1991)          

The Fury       (1991)          

Dark Reunion          (1992)          

Secret Circle Books

The Initiation           (1992)          

The Captive  (1992)          

The Power    (1992)          

The Divide    (2012)          

The Hunt       (2012)          

The Temptation      (2013)          

Forbidden Game Books

The Hunter   (1994)          

The Chase     (1994)          

The Kill           (1994)          

Dark Visions Books

The Strange Power            (1994)          

The Possessed         (1995)          

The Passion  (1995)          

Night World Books

Secret Vampire       (1996)          

Daughters of Darkness     (1996)          

Spellbinder   (1996)          

Dark Angel   (1996)          

The Chosen  (1997)          

Soulmate      (1997)          

Huntress       (1997)          

Black Dawn  (1997)          

Witchlight     (1997)          

Vampire Diaries: The Return Books

Nightfall        (2009)          

Shadow Souls          (2010)          

Midnight       (2010)          

Vampire Diaries: Stefan’s Diaries Books

Origins           (2010)          

Bloodlust      (2011)          

The Craving  (2011)          

The Ripper    (2011)          

The Asylum  (2012)          

The Compelled        (2012)          

Vampire Diaries: The Hunters Books

Phantom       (2011)          

Moonsong    (2011)          

Destiny Rising          (2012)          

Vampire Diaries: The Salvation Trilogy Books

Unseen          (2013)          

Unspoken     (2013)          

Unmasked    (2014)                      

List of books by L.J. Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author L.J. Smith. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *