Kylie Brant Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kylie Brant

List of Books by Kylie Brant with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kylie Brant. Find my selection in date order of Kylie Brant’s novels.

Kylie Brant List of Books to Read

Sullivan Brothers Books

Undercover Lover  (1998)          

Heartbreak Ranch  (1999)          

Falling Hard and Fast        (1999)          

Charmed and Dangerous Books

Hard to Handle       (2001)          

Hard to Resist          (2001)          

Hard to Tame          (2002)          

Tremaine Tradition Books

Alias Smith and Jones        (2003)          

Entrapment (2003)          

Truth or Lies            (2003)          

Dangerous Deception       (2004)          

Alpha Squad Books

Terms of Surrender           (2008)          

Terms of Engagement       (2008)          

Terms of Attraction           (2009)          

Mindhunters Books

Waking Nightmare            (2009)          

Waking Evil  (2009)          

Waking the Dead   (2009)          

Deadly Intent          (2010)          

Deadly Dreams       (2011)          

Deadly Sins  (2011)          

Secrets of the Dead           (2015)          

What the Dead Know       (2015)          

Deep as the Dead   (2017)          

Circle of Evil Books

Chasing Evil  (2013)          

Touching Evil           (2013)          

Facing Evil    (2013)          

Cady Maddix Mystery Books

Cold Dark Places     (2018)          

Down the Darkest Road   (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Rancher’s Choice    (1994)          

An Irresistible Man            (1995)          

Bringing Benjy Home        (1996)          

Guarding Raine       (1996)          

Close to the Edge    (2004)          

The Business of Strangers            (2005)          

The Last Warrior    (2006)          

Pretty Girls Dancing          (2018)                                                                                  

List of books by Kylie Brant


So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kylie Brant. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *