Kwei Quartey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kwei Quartey

List of Books by Kwei Quartey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kwei Quartey. Find my selection in date order of Kwei Quartey’s novels.

Kwei Quartey List of Books to Read

Darko Dawson Books

Wife of the Gods    (2009)          

Children of the Street       (2011)          

Murder at Cape Three Points     (2014)          

Gold of Our Fathers          (2016)          

Death by His Grace            (2017)          

Emma Djan Books

The Missing American       (2020)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Death at the Voyager Hotel        (2013)                                  

List of books by Kwei Quartey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kwei Quartey. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *