K’wan Foye Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by K’wan Foye

List of Books by K’wan Foye with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, K’wan Foye. Find my selection in date order of K’wan Foye’s novels.

K’wan Foye List of Books to Read

Gangsta Books

Gangsta         (2003)          

Gutter            (2008)          

Hoodlum Books

Hoodlum      (2005)          

Hoodlum 2: The Good Son          (2017)          

Streets Of New York Books

Streets of New York, Volume 2  (2009)          

Hood Rat Books

Hood Rat      (2006)          

Still Hood      (2007)          

Section 8       (2009)          

Welfare Wifeys       (2010)          

Eviction Notice        (2011)          

The First & Fifteenth         (2014)          

No Shade      (2015)          

Animal Books

Animal           (2012)          

The Animal II: The Omen (2013)          

Ghetto Bastard: The Beginning  (2014)          

The Animal III: Revelations          (2014)          

Animal IV: Last Rites          (2015)          

Animal 4.5    (2017)          

Animal Books

Ghetto Bastard: The Beginning is a prequel novel to the Animal series.

Purple City Books

Purple Reign            (2013)          

Fix Books

The Fix           (2014)          

The Fix 2       (2014)          

The Fix 3       (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Road Dawgz            (2003)          

Street Dreams         (2004)          

Eve     (2006)          

Blow   (2007)          

From Harlem with Love   (2010)          

Wild Cherry (2013)          

Diamonds and Pearl          (2016)          

The Diamond Empire        (2017)          

Fool’s Paradise        (2017)          

Lawless          (2019)          

Wrath            (2019)          

Short Stories

The Leak       (2011)          

Love & Gunplay      (2012)          

The Life and Times of Slim Goodie        (2013)          

Black Lotus   (2014)          

Short Story Collections

Flexin’ & Sexin’: Sexy Street Tales, Volume 1 (2007)          

Flirt     (2009)          

The Massacre          (2010)                                  

List of books by K’wan Foye

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author K’wan Foye. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *