Kristine Grayson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kristine Grayson

List of Books by Kristine Grayson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kristine Grayson. Find my selection in date order of Kristine Grayson’s novels.

Kristine Grayson List of Books to Read

Fates Series Books

Utterly Charming   (2000)          

Completely Smitten           (2002)          

Simply Irresistible   (2002)          

Absolutely Captivated       (2004)          

Totally Spellbound (2005)          

Wickedly Charming           (2011)          

Charming Blue        (2012)          

Santa Series Books

Up on the Rooftop (2012)          

Visions of Sugar Plums     (2013)          

Dressed in Holiday Style   (2014)          

Interim Fates Series Books

Tiffany Tumbles      (2015)          

Crystal Caves           (2015)          

Brittany Bends        (2015)          

Novels Books

Thoroughly Kissed (2001)          


Geek Romance        (2011)          

Novellas Books

The Charming Way            (2010)          

Geeks Bearing Gifts           (2010)          

The Last Vampire   (2010)          

Name Calling           (2010)          

Artistic Photographs         (2011)          

Cosmic Balances Inc.         (2011)          

Knowing Jack          (2011)          

Standing Up For Grace     (2011)                                  

List of books by Kristine Grayson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kristine Grayson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *