Kristina Ludwig Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kristina Ludwig

List of Books by Kristina Ludwig with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kristina Ludwig. Find my selection in date order of Kristina Ludwig’s novels.

Kristina Ludwig List of Books to Read

Amish Hearts Books

Rumspringa Break (2013)          

Amish Summer       (2013)          

Mercy’s Fall  (2014)          

Amish Valentine     (2014)          

Amish In College Books

Amish Faith  (2014)          

Amish Wedding      (2014)          

Amish Scholar         (2014)          

Amish Baker            (2014)          

Amish Couples Books

Amish Baby  (2014)          

Amish Bakery Challenge   (2014)          

Amish Awakening  (2014)          

California Mermaids Books

The Mermaid’s Curse        (2014)          

The Mermaid’s Wedding  (2014)          

The Mermaid’s Secret       (2015)          

Amish Friendships Books

Amish Gossip           (2015)          

Amish Shopkeeper            (2015)          

Amish Redemption            (2015)          

Standalone Novels

Unlucky 13   (2013)          

Winner          (2013)          

Short Stories/Novellas

A First Time for Everything          (2013)          


Omnibus Books

Amish Hearts Box Set: Books 1-4           (2014)          

Amish in College Box Set: Books 1-3     (2014)          

Amish Couples Box Set     (2014)                      

List of books by Kristina Ludwig

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kristina Ludwig. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *