Kristin Vayden Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kristin Vayden

List of Books by Kristin Vayden with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kristin Vayden. Find my selection in date order of Kristin Vayden’s novels.

Kristin Vayden List of Books to Read

Greenford Waters Legacy Books

What the Duke Wants      (2014)          

To Tempt an Earl    (2014)          

A Tempting Ruin     (2015)          

A Hoyden and a Heiress   (2017)          

Forsaken Lords Books

How To Silence A Rogue  (2017)          

Elk Heights Ranch Books

Heart of a Cowboy            (2017)          

The Courage of a Cowboy           (2018)          

The Cowgirl Meets Her Match    (2018)          

Gentlemen Of Temptation Books

Falling from His Grace      (2018)          

Escaping His Grace (2019)          

The Temptation of Grace (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Living London          (2013)          

To Refuse A Rake    (2013)          

Beyond Broken       (2013)          

Pursued        (2013)          

Surviving Scotland (2013)          

Knight of the Highlander  (2013)          

The Forsaken Love of A Lord      (2014)          

Whispered Lies       (2015)          

The One        (2016)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Redeeming the Deception of Grace      (2013)          

A Night Like No Other       (2015)                      

List of books by Kristin Vayden

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kristin Vayden. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *