Kristin James Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kristin James

List of Books by Kristin James with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kristin James. Find my selection in date order of Kristin James’s novels.

Kristin James List of Books to Read

Stone’s Sky Saga Books

The Golden Sky       (1981)          

The Sapphire Sky   (1981)          

The Summer Sky    (1982)          

The Amber Sky       (1983)          

Marshall Family Books

A Very Special Favour       (1986)          

Salt of the Earth      (1991)          

The Letter of the Law        (1991)          

Ferguson Brothers Books

The Gentleman       (1990)          

Standalone Novels

Dreams of Evening            (1983)          

Morning Star           (1984)          

Secret Fires  (1984)          

Worlds Apart           (1985)          

A Wedding Gift       (1985)          

Cutter’s Lady           (1985)          

Heartwood  (1986)          

Satan’s Angel           (1988)          

The Yankee  (1990)          

Once in a Blue Moon         (1995)          

The Last Groom on Earth (1996)          

Omnibus Books

Daddy’s Home (with Mary Lynn Baxter and Naomi Horton)         (1993)          

Promised Brides (with Mary Jo Putney and Julie Telel Andresen)            (1994)          

Gentleman / Hell Raiser (with Dorothy Glenn)          (1997)          


The Wedding of the Century (with Charlotte Featherstone and Mary Jo Putney)      (2011)                      

List of books by Kristin James

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kristin James. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *