Kristin Hannah Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kristin Hannah

List of Books by Kristin Hannah with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kristin Hannah. Find my selection in date order of Kristin Hannah’s novels.

Kristin Hannah List of Books to Read

Girls Of Firefly Lane Books

Firefly Lane  (2008)          

Fly Away       (2013)          

Standalone Novels

A Handful of Heaven         (1991)          

The Enchantment   (1992)          

Once in Every Life  (1992)          

If You Believe           (1993)          

When Lightning Strikes    (1994)          

Waiting for the Moon       (1995)          

Home Again (1996)          

On Mystic Lake       (1999)          

Angel Falls    (2000)          

Summer Island        (2001)          

Distant Shores         (2002)          

Between Sisters      (2003)          

The Things We Do For Love        (2004)          

Comfort and Joy     (2005)          

Magic Hour  (2006)          

True Colors  (2009)          

Winter Garden        (2010)          

Night Road   (2011)          

Home Front (2012)          

The Nightingale       (2015)          

The Great Alone     (2018)                      

List of books by Kristin Hannah

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kristin Hannah. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *