Kristen Heitzmann Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kristen Heitzmann

List of Books by Kristen Heitzmann with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kristen Heitzmann. Find my selection in date order of Kristen Heitzmann’s novels.

Kristen Heitzmann List of Books to Read

Rocky Mountain Legacy Books

Honor’s Pledge       (1998)          

Honor’s Price           (1998)          

Honor’s Quest         (1999)          

Honor’s Disguise     (1999)          

Honor’s Reward     (2000)          

Diamond of the Rockies Books

The Rose Legacy     (2000)          

Sweet Boundless    (2001)          

The Tender Vine     (2002)          

Spencer Family Books

A Rush of Wings     (2003)          

The Still of Night     (2003)          

The Breath of Dawn          (2012)          

Michelli Family Books

Secrets          (2004)          

Unforgotten            (2005)          

Echoes           (2007)          

Told You Books

Told You So  (2015)          

Told You Twice        (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Twilight         (2002)          

Halos  (2004)          

Freefall          (2006)          

The Edge of Recall  (2008)          

Rules of Contact     (2009)          

Indivisible     (2010)          

Indelible        (2011)

List of books by Kristen Heitzmann

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kristen Heitzmann. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *