Kris Knorr Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kris Knorr

List of Books by Kris Knorr with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kris Knorr. Find my selection in date order of Kris Knorr’s novels.

Kris Knorr List of Books to Read

The Stories of the Lutheran Ladies Circle Books

The Lutheran Ladies Circle: Plucking One String       (2012)          

The Lutheran Ladies Circle: Through the Knothole   (2013)          

The Lutheran Ladies Circle: Thanks for Leaving         (2014)          

The Lutheran Ladies Circle: Melody Markett’s Crash Course on Life       (2016)                                                                                                          

List of books by Kris Knorr

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kris Knorr. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *