Kjell Ola Dahl Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kjell Ola Dahl

List of Books by Kjell Ola Dahl with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kjell Ola Dahl. Find my selection in date order of Kjell Ola Dahl’s novels.

Kjell Ola Dahl List of Books to Read

Frank Frolich Books

The Fourth Man     (2007)          

The Man in the Window  (2008)          

The Last Fix  (2009)          

Oslo Detectives Books

Lethal Investments            (2011)          

Faithless        (2017)          

The Ice Swimmer   (2018)          

Standalone Novels

The Courier  (2019)                                                                                                          

List of books by Kjell Ola Dahl

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kjell Ola Dahl. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *