Kirk Mitchell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kirk Mitchell

List of Books by Kirk Mitchell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kirk Mitchell. Find my selection in date order of Kirk Mitchell’s novels.

Kirk Mitchell List of Books to Read

Procurator Books

Procurator   (1984)          

The New Barbarians          (1986)          

Cry Republic            (1989)          

Dee Laguerre Books

High Desert Malice            (1995)          

Deep Valley Malice            (1996)          

Emmett Parker and Anna Turniseed Books

Cry Dance     (1999)          

Spirit Sickness         (2000)          

Ancient Ones           (2001)          

Sky Woman Falling            (2003)          

Dance of the Thunder Dogs        (2004)          

Standalone Novels

A.D. Anno Domini  (1985)          

Never the Twain     (1987)          

Black Dragon           (1988)          

Mississippi Burning            (1988)          

With Siberia Comes a Chill           (1990)          

Backdraft      (1991)          

Shadow on the Valley       (1994)          

Blown Away            (1994)          

Fredericksburg       (1996)                                                                                              

List of books by Kirk Mitchell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kirk Mitchell. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *